Head office 38, BIMT Campus,Surya House, Devli More, Near PNB Bank, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062

Board Trustee

A National Level NGO Based Trust The name and their designation of the present members of the Board of Trustees of whom the management of the Trust as required Public & Charitable Trust Act 1882, as applicable to the National Capital territory of Delhi, are as follows:

Sr.Name of The PersonDesignation
1 Mr.Manoj Kumar Chairman
2 Ms. Neelam Pal Vice-Chairman
3 Mr.Hempal Gen-Secretary
4 Mr.Dhanesh Kumar Secretary
5 Mr.Ashish Kumar Tresurar
6 Mr.Ankit Singh Raghav Adviser
7 Mr.Shahnawaz Khan Advisor
8 Ms.Rajani Member