Board of Trustee

A National Level NGO Based Trust The name and their designation of the present members of the Board of Trustees of whom the management of the Trust as required Public & Charitable Trust Act 1882, as applicable to the National Capital territory of Delhi, are as follows:
Sr. Name of The Person Designation
1 Mr.Manoj Kumar Chairman
2 Ms. Neelam Pal Vice-Chairman
3 Mr.Hempal Gen-Secretary
4 Mr.Dhanesh Kumar Secretary
5 Mr.Ashish Kumar Tresurar
6 Mr.Ankit Singh Raghav Adviser
7 Mr.Shahnawaz Khan Advisor
8 Ms.Rajani Member

News & Events

  • New Branch

    Our New Branch is shortly open in Bihar (Darbhanga City)
    Centre Director - Mr.Parshuram Bhagat

  • University Course

    Dear Students
    Admission open for Graduation, Post Graduation like BA, MA, B.Sc, M.Sc, B.Com, M.Com, BCA, MCA, BBA, MBA, B.Lib and many more....
    from Distance Mode Pls hurry to take heavy discount at any branch of BIMT Campus
    call- 9911990042